RUB
Products catalog : NEKST, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
NEKST, OOO
+7 (8512) 48-63-12

Products catalog

Stretch film
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
210 RUB
  Films made on cast lines. Food stretch film "SlickStick" is suitable for both manual packaging and packaging on equipment. The film remains elastic at negative temperatures, has excellent adhesiveness and strength, makes it possible to pack food in a heated state. The film is produced...
Group: Packaging film for households
The granulated color compound of EVA (EVA)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280 RUB
Compositions of an etilenvinilatsetat (EVA) are the light and elastic material possessing good shock - absorbing properties, surpasses polyethylene in transparency and elasticity at low temperatures, possesses the increased adhesion to various materials. Way of processing and scope: extrusion:...
Group: Compounds
The granulated PVC-plastic compounds
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
160 RUB
Now the LLC NEKST company is engaged in production and supply of qualitative materials of the plastic compounds granulated by PVC and EVA, various color scales and shades including transparent compounds. Our production passes quality control before sending to the consumer in specialized chemical...
Group: Components for cable industry
Dye for PVC
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
800 RUB
Dye for PVC Specify the current price by phone number: + 7 (917) 0886838
Group: Dyes dry
SlickStick pvc cling film
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
210 RUB
Films made on cast lines. Food stretch film "SlickStick" is suitable for both manual packaging and packaging on equipment. The film remains elastic at negative temperatures, has excellent adhesiveness and strength, makes it possible to pack food in a heated state. The film is produced according to...
Group: Package for vegetables
Material for the production of work shoes
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280 RUB
The laboratories of the company "NEXT" have now developed a series of plastic compounds of the "ecoline" series, which have the properties of EVA compounds already available on the market. These compounds are also used in the production of footwear, goods for children and floor coverings in various...
Group: Compound shoe plastic
EcoLine
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280 RUB
LLC NEKST brings to your attention compositions of EcoLine SE 35/158 and EcoLine BE 40/160 on the basis of ethylene copolymer with vinyl - acetic ester (EVA) which are making foam and the vulcanizing additives for production of footwear. The material EcoLine SE 35/112 and EcoLine BE 40/103 is made...
Group: Rubber
Pvc color concentrate
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
800 RUB
The company LLC "NEXT" brings to your attention concentrates of dyes for pvc and eva of its own production. We carry out the development and selection of pantone in our own laboratory according to your sample according to the standard: pantone formula plus series. General purpose concentrates are...
Group: Dye, colorant
Packing tape
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
210 RUB
Films made on cast lines. Food stretch film "SlickStick" is suitable for both manual packaging and packaging on equipment. The film remains elastic at negative temperatures, has excellent adhesiveness and strength, makes it possible to pack food in a heated state. The film is produced according to...
Group: Packing material
Ethylene vinyl acetate for flooring.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280 RUB
The company "Next" is engaged in the development and supply of EVA plastic compounds of various colors and shades, including transparent compounds. Ethylene vinyl acetate is used for the manufacture of footwear, floor coverings, personal protective equipment, children's toys, soles, and sports...
Group: Raw materials for production of building materials
Plastic compound PL-2 (light beige PANTONE)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
160 RUB
PLASTIC PLASTIC - 2 (light beige PANTONE)   P / p No. The name of indicators Requirement according to GOST, TU Actual indicators 1 Appearance Granules are uniform in color Granules are uniform in color 2 Colour natural (unpainted) or dyed in the mass natural (unpainted) or dyed in the...
Group: Elastrons, polyvinylchloride
Dye for PVC concentrate
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
800 RUB
Dye for PVC concentrate Specify the current price by phone number: + 7 (917) 0886838
Group: Dyes dry
Food stretch film
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
210 RUB
Films made on cast lines. Food stretch film "SlickStick" is suitable for both manual packaging and packaging on equipment. The film remains elastic at negative temperatures, has excellent adhesiveness and strength, makes it possible to pack food in a heated state. The film is produced according to...
Group: Stretch-tape
Ethylene vinyl acetate for making children's toys.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280 RUB
The company "Next" is engaged in the development and supply of EVA plastic compounds of various colors and shades, including transparent compounds. Ethylene vinyl acetate is used for the manufacture of footwear, floor coverings, personal protective equipment, children's toys, soles, and sports...
Group: Compounds
Plastic for the manufacture of industrial footwear and footwear for special purposes.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
160 RUB
Plastic for the manufacture of industrial footwear and footwear for special purposes. P / p No. The name of indicators Requirement according to GOST, TU Actual indicators 1 Appearance Granules are uniform in color Granules are uniform in color 2 Colour natural (unpainted) or dyed in the...
Group: Plastics
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog NEKST, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : НЕКСТ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
НЕКСТ, ООО
+7 (8512) 48-63-12

Каталог товаров

Стретч-плёнка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
210 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ! Плёнка, изготавливаемая на каст - линиях. Пищевая стретч - плёнка «SlickStick» подходит как для ручнойупаковки, так и для упаковки на оборудовании. Пленка сохраняет эластичность при отрицательной температуре, обладает отличной клейкостью и прочностью, дает возможность...
Группа: Пленка хозяйственная
Гранулированный цветной компаунд ЭВА (EVA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
280 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТ И РОЗНИЦА! Композиции этиленвинилацетата(ЭВА) - это лёгкий и упругий материал, обладающий хорошими амортизирующими свойствами, превосходит полиэтилен по прозрачности и эластичности при низких температурах, обладает повышенной адгезией к различным материалам. Способ переработки и...
Группа: Компаунды
Гранулированные ПВХ-пластикаты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
160 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ! В настоящее время компания ООО «НЕКСТ» занимается производством и поставкой качественных материалов гранулированных ПВХ и ЭВА пластикатов, различных цветовых гамм и оттенков, в том числе и прозрачных компаундов. Наша продукция проходит контроль качества перед отправкой...
Группа: Комплектующие для кабельной промышленности
Краситель для ПВХ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
800 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ! Краситель для ПВХ Актуальную цену уточняйте по номеру телефона: + 7(917)0886838
Группа: Красители сухие
Пищевая пленка пвх SlickStick
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
210 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ! Плёнка, изготавливаемая на каст - линиях. Пищевая стретч - плёнка «SlickStick» подходит как для ручной упаковки, так и для упаковки на оборудовании. Пленка сохраняет эластичность при отрицательной температуре, обладает отличной клейкостью и прочностью, дает возможность...
Группа: Упаковка для овощей
Материал для производства Спецобуви
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
280 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ!Лабораторей компании ООО «НЕКСТ» в настоящее Время разработана Серия пластикатов Серии «ecoline», обладающих свойствами уже имеющихся у нас в продаже компаундов ЭВА. Данные пластикаты также используются в производстве обуви, товаров для детей и напольных покрытий...
Группа: Пластикаты обувные
EcoLine
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
280 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ! ООО «НЕКСТ» предлагает Вашему вниманию композицииEcoLine SE 35/158иEcoLine BE 40/160на основе сополимера этилена с винилацетатом (ЭВА), вспенивающих и вулканизирующих добавок для производства обуви. МатериалEcoLine SE 35/112иEcoLine BE 40/103производитсяв чёрном цвете и...
Группа: Резина
Концентрат красителей для пвх
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
800 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И РОЗНИЦЕЙ! Компания ООО «НЕКСТ» предлагает вашему вниманию концентраты красителей для пвх и эва собственного производства. Осуществляем разработку и подборку pantone в собственной лаборатории по вашему образцу по стандарту: pantone formula plus series. Концентраты общего назначения...
Группа: Красители
Упаковочная пленка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
210 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И РОЗНИЦЕЙ!Плёнка, изготавливаемая на каст - линиях. Пищевая стретч - плёнка «SlickStick» подходит как для ручной упаковки, так и для упаковки на оборудовании. Пленка сохраняет эластичность при отрицательной температуре, обладает отличной клейкостью и прочностью, дает возможность...
Группа: Упаковочные материалы
Этиленвинилацетат для изготовления напольного покрытия.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
280 руб
Компания ООО "Некст" занимается разработкой и поставкой ЭВА пластикатов различных цветовых гамм и оттенков, в том числе и прозрачных компаундов. Этиленвинилацетат применяется для изготовления обуви, напольного покрытия, средств индивидуальной защиты, детских игрушек, подошв, спортивного...
Группа: Сырье для производства строительных материалов
Пластикат ПЛ-2 (светло-бежевый PANTONE )
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
160 руб
Пластикат ПЛ - 2 (светло - бежевый PANTONE ) № п/п Наименование показателей Требование по ГОСТу, ТУ Фактические показатели 1 Внешний вид Гранулы однородные по цвету Гранулы однородные по цвету 2 Цвет натуральный (неокрашенный)...
Группа: Пластикаты поливинилхлоридные
Краситель для ПВХ  концентрат
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
800 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И РОЗНИЦЕЙ! Краситель для ПВХ концентрат. Актуальную цену уточняйте по номеру телефона: + 7(917)0886838
Группа: Красители сухие
Пищевая Стретч пленка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
210 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ!Плёнка, изготавливаемая на каст - линиях. Пищевая стретч - плёнка «SlickStick» подходит как для ручной упаковки, так и для упаковки на оборудовании. Пленка сохраняет эластичность при отрицательной температуре, обладает отличной клейкостью и прочностью, дает возможность...
Группа: Стретч-пленка
Этиленвинилацетат для изготовления  детских игрушек.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
280 руб
ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ И В РОЗНИЦУ! Компания ООО "Некст" занимается разработкой и поставкой ЭВА пластикатов различных цветовых гамм и оттенков, в том числе и прозрачных компаундов. Этиленвинилацетат применяется для изготовления обуви, напольного покрытия, средств индивидуальной защиты, детских игрушек,...
Группа: Компаунды
Пластик для изготовления промышленной обуви и обуви специального назначения.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
160 руб
Пластик для изготовления промышленной обуви и обуви специального назначения. № п/п Наименование показателей Требование по ГОСТу, ТУ Фактические показатели 1 Внешний вид Гранулы однородные по цвету Гранулы однородные по цвету 2 ...
Группа: Пластики
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров НЕКСТ, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги